Apple Watch launching in Six new countries next week

Apple Watch

Apple watch launching in six new countries for the delivery including Israel, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Greece.

Apple Watch Launching in six new countries

As noticed by 9to5mac, who spotted the listing on Apple website for each country. All Apple Watch models — including the Sport, Edition and regular designs — will be available from 11th February in Israel, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and Qatar, while they will be available in Greece 12th February. Though they haven’t mentioned any price yet.

With the addition of these countries, total countries where Apple watch is available becomes 54 now.

According to a post in iOS Developer Library, developers can change their layouts to support right to left languages like Arabic and Hebrew, which clearly shows that Apple is thinking to explore more market opportunities.

Additionally, Siri is support for Arabic in iOS 9.2 in December 2015.